Shortcuts

Data Library

2D Seismic

 
 DATA MARKETED BY



Description 

Contact information: Gladys Reyes
Mobile: +1281 647 8851 | Tel: +1713 515 9106  |  gladys.reyes@spectrumgeo.com  

 

DATA MARKETED BY

Description

 

Contact information: Melissa Payne

Mobile: +1 832 392 5251/ Office: +1 281 781 1089/ melissa.payne@iongeo.com

 

 

 

 

 

3D Seismic


 DATA MARKETED BY
 


 
Description

Contact information: David Hajovsky
Mobile: +1 832 547 0175 | Tel: +1 281 509 8469 | david.hajovsky@pgs.com

 

 

 Fluid Inclusion Analysis Report of Lobo and Gaviotín Wells 


  DATA MARKETED BY

 

Description

Contact information: Don L. Hall
Mobile: (918) 461 8984 | Tel: (918) 740 3220 | dhall14@slb.com  

 

 

 

Reports about Petroleum Geology of Uruguay 


 DATA MARKETED BY

Description

Contact information: Thomas Graf
Mobile: +1 281 467 3435 | Tel: +1 713 369 6155 |  thomas.graf@cgg.com  
     

 

 

2D Seismic UR11: AVO & Seismic 


DATA MARKETED BY


Description

Contact information: Fernando Alvarez
Mobile: +(55) 21 321 68154  | Tel: +(55) 21 9 8132 5969  |  falvarez9@slb.com

 

 

 

 

Digital Data From Exploratory Well Logs


DATA MARKETED BY
 

Description

Tel: +1 713 860 2100  |  TGSSales@tgs.com

 

 

 

Microseeps Detection of Hydrocarbons

 
DATA MARKETED BY

 

Description

Contact information: Mark Arnold
Tel: +1 303 952 4208  |  arnold@agisurveys.net

 

Exploratory Opportunities
Datapackages
Academic Activities