Shortcuts

Data Library

2D Seismic

 
 DATA MARKETED BY



Description
Contact information: Gladys Reyes
Mobile: +1281 647 8851 | Tel: +1713 515 9106  |  gladys.reyes@spectrumgeo.com  

 

DATA MARKETED BY

Description
Contact information: Andy Bliss
Mobile: +1 832 876 6504 / andy.bliss@iongeo.com

 

 

2D Seismic UR11: AVO & Seismic


DATA MARKETED BY

 

 

Description
Contact information: Fernando Alvarez
Mobile: +(55) 21 321 68154  | Tel: +(55) 21 9 8132 5969  |  falvarez9@slb.com

 

3D Seismic


 DATA MARKETED BY
 


 
Description
Contact information: Gregg Parker
Tel: +1 281 509 8000 / Tel: +1 281 509 8452
gregg.parker@pgs.com

 

 

Reports about Petroleum Geology of Uruguay 


 DATA MARKETED BY

Description
Contact information: Thomas Graf
Mobile: +1 281 467 3435 | Tel: +1 713 369 6155 |  thomas.graf@cgg.com  
     

 

 

Digital Data From Exploratory Well Logs


DATA MARKETED BY
 

Description
Tel: +1 713 860 2100  |  TGSSales@tgs.com

 

 

Microseeps Detection of Hydrocarbons

 
DATA MARKETED BY

 

Description
Contact information: Mark Arnold
Tel: +1 303 952 4208  |  arnold@agisurveys.net

 

Exploratory Opportunities
Datapackages
Academic Activities